+-

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - lordcumiring

Pages: [1]
1
Character Stories / Re: Cat, Nya Sosa Mariasha
« on: July 22, 2018, 08:02:06 pm »
love it.

2
Game Suggestions / Re: Department of Corrections
« on: July 22, 2018, 05:31:38 pm »
Yes, we need them.

3
Character Stories / Re: Darlene Hess
« on: July 22, 2018, 01:24:24 pm »













4
Accepted Suggestions / Reduce normal chat
« on: July 19, 2018, 08:31:29 pm »
I think that normal chat is way too far and kinda **** anyone who is far away of the person talking. I would like to make it reduced its range. Or, just force everyone to chat in /low whenever they are in an interior. It's kinda hard to distinguish who is speaking and whom to listen to.

5
Game Suggestions / Re: Reduce mealtime OOC duration
« on: July 19, 2018, 08:28:44 pm »
10 minutes is fair enough.

6
Gangs and Prison Factions / Re: Karagümrük Çetesi 'The Turks'
« on: July 19, 2018, 08:22:24 pm »
Take it far.

7
Character Stories / Re: Darlene Hess
« on: July 19, 2018, 08:20:43 pm »

8
Character Stories / Darlene Hess
« on: July 19, 2018, 08:19:17 pm »


Fullname: Darlene Hess
Nickname: Darlene

Date of birth: October 16th, 1995
Place of birth: Los Santos, San Andreas

Address: Blueberry Apartment Complex, Apartment 13, Blueberry, Red County


This thread will show the development of my character as a cadet in the Department of Corrections.


9
Gangs and Prison Factions / Re: The Crips Nation
« on: July 18, 2018, 09:30:16 pm »
Take it far, man.

10
Accepted / [Blueberry Correctional Officer Application] Hess, Darlene
« on: July 18, 2018, 09:09:28 pm »

PERSONAL INFORMATION
This portion of the application will be in-character.


First Name: Darlene
Surname: Hess
Gender: Female
Nationality: USA
Date of Birth (dd/mm/yyyy): 16/10/1995
Current Address: Blueberry Apartment, Blueberry
Age: 23


LICENSING INFORMATION
If you acquire any of the following, please indicate with a ‘X’ in the provided box beside the license; please note: not all of these are required however some are desired


General Vehicle License: [X]
Large Vehicle License: []
Flying License: []
Weapon License: []

Have any of your licenses been suspended, if ‘yes’ please indicate the license with the reason of its suspension:

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION


Are you a citizen of the State of San Andreas?: Yes
Have you ever been arrested, detained or charged with a crime? If ‘yes’, explain why: No
Have you ever been affiliated in any organizations or gangs? No

Why do you wish to join the Department of Corrections? (150 words minimum, this will be checked)
The reasons I apply for Department of Corrections are career, money, and serving myself to the state. I am a 23 years old female who has diploma certification. A career in Department of Corrections is a thing I really want to pursue, especially because it is a government department. By having a career in the Department of Corrections, I will have permanent salary so that I have enough money for living. Currently, I do not earn much money by my current job. Therefore, I am applying to the Department of Corrections. Moreover, by joining the Department of Corrections, I can say that I serve to the state by helping the state to keep the safety in the correctional facility. Not only keeping the prison safe, but also providing justice to everyone who is in. Every inmate should have their rights to live safely in the prison. On the other hand, I want to help the Department of Corrections in doing their work to do the justice in the prison.


Life Biography: (200 words minimum, this will be checked)
My name is Darlene Hess. I was born on October 16th, 1995 in Los Santos, San Andreas. I am the oldest child of three. I am a hardworking woman, an easy going person, and a cheerful person. I do have a critical thinking in doing such things. My specialties are photography and writing skills. When I was in my childhood, I wrote a lot of fiction stories in my note books. I did not make profit of my writings, but I told stories to my friends and of course my younger sisters. I graduated from Los Santos High school a few years ago. After graduated from high school, I went for working in a small news agency. I started myself as a freelance journalist there. After a few months, I got my permanent job as a journalist. I had been working in the news agency for about three years and I just got fired a few weeks ago. I moved to the Blueberry in the day I got fired to start a new life and get a better air in the county. Since I have a photography and a writing skills, I wrote news and posted them on internet. I started my unofficial news agency everything by myself.



RECOMMENDATIONS:


Guard Name:
Rank:
Date:
Guard Signature:

__________________________________________________________________________________


((REAL-LIFE INFORMATION))
((This portion of the application will be out of character.))


Name: Glenn
Age: 21
Location: Indonesia 
Time zone: GMT+7


((ADDITIONAL OOC INFORMATION))


On a scale of 1-10, please rate your English proficiency: 7
On a scale of 1-10, please rate your roleplaying ability: 7
In-Game Level: 1
Do you have a microphone (this is not currently required, but is desired): Yes
Do you have any communication applications, if so please list them:
  • Teamspeak;
  • Discord.
Do you have any additional characters? If ‘yes’, list them below and any factions they belong to: No
Are you currently a member of any other faction(s)? If yes, list them below:  No
Explain why would you like to join this faction: I would like to be a correctional officer because I want to get more experience in roleplaying. I have never been roleplaying as a correctional officer before though. Since this is a prison roleplay based server, it is the best way to try roleplaying as a correctional officer. I try to find roleplay and experience more, not to get power in such things in game leading me to be a robot. Moreover, since the server is new and this faction does not have much members, I will try myself to be active so that other players may do such brawls or any other roleplay. Well, I will try to help the server to balance its criminals and LEOs. Also, I want to develop my character as creative as I can to avoid being a robocop. So, I conclude that I want to find new experience in roleplaying, balance the server criminals and LEOs, and develop my character further.

__________________________________________________________________________________


OFFICIAL DECLARATION


    I declare that:
  • Any information I have provided is up to date and correct to the best of my knowledge.
  • I have an understanding that falsifying any information in this application with my knowledge will result in immediate dishonourable discharge from the task-force.
  • I hereby state that I am in no possession of illegal firearms or narcotics.
  • I hereby state that I do not have a criminal record.
  • I understand that a medical examination will take place prior to my official acceptance.
  • ((I will follow the rules provided to me by the server administration team, and won't break them regardless of the situation.))
  • ((I acknowledge that I can be removed from the Department of Corrections faction for any reason, whether it is IC or OOC.))
This application for employment shall be considered active for a period of time not to exceed 31 days. Any applicant wishing to be considered for employment beyond this time period should inquire as to whether or not applications are being accepted at that time.

    Name: Darlene Hess
    Date: 18/08/2018
    Signature: D.Hess



Pages: [1]

Recent Posts

Re: [Medical Application] Donald Holt by Shepard
July 23, 2018, 08:28:59 pm

Re: Hank Sijan ban appeal by Ash
July 23, 2018, 12:44:48 pm

Re: Cesar_Salamandera's ban appeal - still can't log in server by Ash
July 23, 2018, 12:44:29 pm

forum.bp-rp.com by Ash
July 23, 2018, 11:19:23 am

Re: Isolation bug. by VirusMS
July 23, 2018, 05:50:18 am

Re: Delivery job bug by VirusMS
July 23, 2018, 05:37:32 am

Re: DoC Cafeteria Bug by VirusMS
July 23, 2018, 05:33:10 am

Re: Department of Corrections by The Cæsar
July 23, 2018, 01:39:15 am

Re: Los Primos Sureños (SUR13) by Possible
July 23, 2018, 12:40:29 am

Re: Correctional Officer Green. by J.Green
July 23, 2018, 12:32:09 am

Discord